Tennisclub Wöllstadt e.V.

logo

Inhalt von <http://tc-woellstadt.de/index.php?page=vorstand>, zuletzt aktualisiert am 25.05.2017

T. C. WOELLSTADT

Nächste Termine:

Erster Abräumtermin

Datum: 21.10.17
mehr »

Zweiter Abräumtermin

Datum: 28.10.17
mehr »

TCW Neujahrsempfang

Datum: 14.01.18
Zusammenfassung: Neujahrsempfang
mehr »

Unsere Sponsoren:


Der Vorstand stellt sich vor

 

1. Vorsitzender

Raimund Klingl

Tel.: 06034-57 86
email: raimund.klingl@tc-woellstadt.de



2. Vorsitzender

Eric Biermann

Tel.: 06034-509 94 63
email: eric.biermann@tc-woellstadt.de



Schatzmeister

Lothar Prahl

Tel.: 06034-87 06
email: lothar.prahl@tc-woellstadt.de



Sportlicher Leiter

Nick Schlaugat

Tel.: 0178-254 56 55
email: nick.schlaugat@tc-woellstadt.de



Jugendsport

Petra Klingl

Tel.: 06034-90 24 10
email: petra.klingl@tc-woellstadt.de



Mitgliederbetreuung

Andrea Evers

Tel.: 0160-974 086 55
email: andrea.evers@tc-woellstadt.de



Anlagenmanagement

Daniel Urban

Tel.: 06034-56 33
email: daniel.urban@tc-woellstadt.de



Schriftführung

Günter Wolf

Tel.: 06034-93 18 88
email: guenter.wolf@tc-woellstadt.de



Beisitzer
(Funktion Pressewart)

Charly Uebach

Tel.: 06034-509 95 11
email: charly.uebach@tc-woellstadt.de



Beisitzer
(Aufgabengebiet Jugend)

Katrin Seifert

email: katrin.seifert@tc-woellstadt.de



Beisitzer
(Trainer)

Marco Kaestle

Tel.: 0176-613 670 34
email: marco.kaestle@tc-woellstadt.de



Clubhaus direkt

Tel.: 06034-7772